Grape

Requirementsmanagement, mechatronic system development and risk analysis (FMEA) are integrated in an global alm tool called „Grape“. The concept of the Design-Centered-Approach makes it possible.

Consulting

  • Development and Enhancement of bussines processes

  • SPICE (ISO 15504) up to Level 3

  • Functional Safety (IEC 61508, ISO 26262, etc.)

  • FMEA Moderation (TS 16949, ISO 9001, VDA Band 4)

Training

  • SPICE: 2 days in-house training

  • Functional Safety: 2 days in-house Kurs

  • Safeur: Training to become Safety Manager

  • FMEA: 2 days in-house training

About Us

Sibac International GmbH was founded 2012 in Mittelbiberach. The aim of the company is the intermediation of development- and process know-how, especially in the field of complex mechatronic development. Further more the long time experience of the employees in this field was used to develop a tool called Grape, which supports the system development in relevant areas.

Within a few years customers from different areas trusted the know-how of Sibac International. Examples for these different areas are: automotive, motorcycle, mobile machines, as well as packaging technology and presently the portfolio is widend to medicin technology.

Jobs

Are you looking for a Job that offers a brought insight into mechanical engineering and automotive? Do you believe that success and failure of large companies will soon be found in their ability to develop mechatronic systems and driver assistance systems fast into the market?

We offer a position as consultant in the area of devlopment of world leading companies. Our customers are recocnized as the best in their field. Together with your knowledge and targeted trainings we believe to offer a real asset to our customers.

Get in contact with us to discuss further details.

List of some of the customers

Grape

Anforderungsmanagement, mechatronische Systementwicklung und Risikobewertungen (FMEA) werden in ein umfassendes ALM Werkzeug "Grape" integriert. Das Konzept des Design-Centered-Approach macht es möglich.

Consulting

  • Entwicklung und Verbesserung von Geschäftsprozessen
  • SPICE (ISO 15504) bis Level 3
  • Funktionale Sicherheit (IEC 61508, ISO 26262, etc.)
  • FMEA Moderation (TS 16949, ISO 9001, VDA Band 4)

Training

  • SPICE: 2 Tages in-house Kurs
  • Functional Safety: 2 Tages in-house Kurs
  • Safeur: Ausbildung zum Safety Manager
  • FMEA: 2 Tages in-house Kurs

Wer wir sind

Die SIBAC International GmbH wurde 2012 in Mittelbiberach gegründet. Ziele sind die Vermittlung von Entwicklungs- und Prozess-Know How insbesondere bei komplexen mechatronischen Entwicklungen. Weiterhin wurde die langjährige Erfahrung der Mitarbeiter auf diesem Gebiet genutzt, mit Grape ein Tool zu programmieren, das die Systementwicklung in allen Bereichen unterstützt.
Innerhalb weniger Jahre konnten Kunden aus mehreren Bereichen gewonnen werden: Diese sind vor allem aus der Fahrzeugbranche, Automobil, Motorrad, mobile Arbeitsmaschinen, sowie Maschinenbau z.B. Verpackungsmaschinen, aktuell wird das Portfolio auf die Medizintechnik erweitert.

Jobs

Sie suchen eine Stelle bei der Sie vielseitige Einblicke in die Entwicklung der Maschinen- und Fahrzeugtechnik bekommen? Sie sind der Meinung, dass in der Mechatronik und den Fahrerassistenz-Systemen zukünftig die Entscheidungen über Erfolg und Misserfolg der großen Hersteller zu finden sein werden?

Wir bieten Ihnen eine Position als Berater in den Entwicklungsabteilungen der Weltmarktführer. Zu unseren Kunden zählen die besten am Markt. Mit Ihrem Wissen und gezielt ausgerichteten Schulungen sind wir überzeugt, unseren Kunden echten Mehrwert zu bieten. Nehmen Sie Kontakt mit uns auf, um Details abzustimmen.

Kundenauszug

800px-Logo_Robert_Bosch
600px-ZF_Friedrichshafen_logo.svg
Mercedes-Benz-logo-2011
Ktm-logo